Show passwordHide password

Log in

Do you really want to create a new entry?

Offices and unitsDemographicsPartiesRegionsSettlementsPlacesPeopleArticles

Create new

State of Palestine • מדינה פלסטינית • دولة فلسطين

The State of Palestine administers sixteen governorates, although part of Jerusalem Governorate has been annexed to Israel, and the rest of its governorates are divided between competing Palestinian factions. There are eleven governorates in the West Bank under Fatah rule, and five governorates in Gaza under Hamas rule.